Blog Start 

So I’ve started a blog. 

This is just for myself. There’s a lot I want to write about, mostly things I’m experiencing, getting things off my chest, shower thoughts etc. 

I suppose I’m writing this on the Internet as a way to feel like someone is listening, but in a way I can do so anonymously, without fear of being judged. I think ALOT. Too much maybe. There’s so much I don’t talk about as I know it’d be very boring, or too personal for those around me to hear.

This is supposed to be very therapeutic, and I’ve also been told it’s helpful for keeping track of things, looking back and seeing patterns. So that’s what I’ll do.

Leave a Reply

